Contact : +33 (0) 4 72 71 57 77

Diot Rhône-Alpes : Consultancy & Brokerage in Business Risks.

The support of a strong and independent Group: The Diot Group

services3


With a turnover of € 130 million in 2014 and 800 employees, the group Diot, 5th French broker, makes 80% of its revenue with companies. The group Diot is characterized by its customer culture, its independence, its international network and its regional presence.
Diot Rhône-Alpes is one of its subsidiaries, it has 17 employees and has generated a turnover of € 2.4 million in 2015 mainly with SMEs, but also with regulated professions and associations.

Our Founding Values

Diot Rhône-Alpes is a human-sized company. We have a single, simple purpose – to serve customers well. We provide a consistent, high quality customer service based on our core values of listening, independence, trust and reactivity. We stand out for our ability to become a trusted partner to support the growth of our customers. We listen to them and provide them with tailored effective responses in terms of risk management, claims management and risk management tools.

Independence

We act in total independence from any underwriters thus ensuring that our customers get the better bargain.

Read more →

Expertise

Our expertise is strong and recognized in all areas of business insurance and across a broad range of industries.

Read more →

Customer Culture

Your organization is flexible, fully customer oriented to accompany every day in their development.

Read more →

Trust

We maintain long-lasting relationships with our customers thanks to the stability of our employees and our long term support strategy.

Read more →

Innovation

The enterprise environment is constantly evolving both internationally and internally. We develop solutions to ensure the emerging risks.

Read more →

Transparency

Our working methods are based on the values of respect and sincerity. We are transparent about our fees and that of our partners.

Read more →

An International Network of independent brokers with a common identity: EOS RISQ

 The Diot Group is a founding member of EOS RISQ. A network built to its image bringing together partners with shared values. With 135 countries covered to date, EOS RISQ is the 5th global network of business insurance. Our broker partners are amongst the leaders in their respective markets. Beyond this, we have selected partners with a common culture of independence and customer service. EOS RISQ partners are able to expand our insurance programs internationally with the same level of service.

An “Advisory Committee” has been established to provide our global customers a seamless coordination between countries. This committee handles the management of the network and enforce the respect of the EOS RISQ operating charter and procedures.

It is also responsible for monitoring the work forces and to advocate for “Best Practices”. This comittee includes the following participants: Diot (France), Lockton (UK, USA, Asia, Latin America), Van Breda (Benelux) Assiteca (Italy). The Diot and Lockton Groups are leading exporters for international insurance programs.

Back to Top

Categories

  • No categories

Contact : +33 (0) 4 72 71 57 77

Diot Rhône-Alpes : Conseil & Courtage en Risques d’Entreprises.

L’appui d’un groupe puissant et indépendant : Le Groupe Diot

services3


Avec un chiffre d’affaires de 148 M€ en 2015 et 810 collaborateurs, le groupe Diot, 7ème courtier français, réalise 75 % de son chiffre d’affaires avec des entreprises. Le groupe Diot se caractérise par  sa culture client, son indépendance, son réseau international et sa présence régionale.

Diot Rhône-Alpes est l’une de ses filiales, compte 20 collaborateurs et a réalisé un chiffre d’affaires de 2,4 millions d’euros en 2015 principalement avec une clientèle de PME et ETI, mais aussi des professions réglementées et des associations.

Nos Valeurs Fondatrices

Société à taille humaine et profondément attachée à ses valeurs, Diot Rhône-Alpes s’engage auprès de ses clients à apporter un service d’excellence construit sur l’écoute, l’indépendance vis-à-vis des assureurs, la confiance et la réactivité. Diot Rhône-Alpes se distingue par sa capacité à devenir un partenaire de confiance pour accompagner la croissance de ses clients. Notre écoute du client et notre grande capacité d’adaptation nous permettent d’apporter en permanence des réponses efficaces en terme de gestion des risques, de gestion des sinistres et d’outils de risk management.

Indépendance

Nous exerçons notre profession en totale indépendance, ce qui nous permet d’affirmer notre liberté et de garantir celle de nos clients.

Lire plus →

Expertise

Notre expertise est forte et reconnue dans tous les métiers de l’assurance d’entreprise et sur un panel étendu de secteurs d’activités.

Lire plus →

Culture Clients

Notre organisation est souple, entièrement tournée vers le client pour les accompagner au quotidien dans leur développement.

Lire plus →

Confiance

Nous entretenons des relations durables avec nos clients grâce à la stabilité de nos collaborateurs et notre stratégie d’accompagnement sur le long terme.

Lire plus →

Innovation

L’environnement d’une entreprise ne cesse d’évoluer tant à l’international qu’en interne. Nous élaborons des solutions pour garantir vos nouveaux risques.

Lire plus →

Transparence

Nos méthodes de travail reposent sur des valeurs de respect et de sincérité. Nous sommes transparents sur notre rémunération et celle de nos correspondants.

Lire plus →

Un Réseau International de courtiers indépendants avec une identité commune : EOS RISQ

 Le Groupe Diot est membre fondateur d’EOS RISQ, un réseau à son image regroupant des partenaires avec des valeurs communes. Avec 135 pays couverts à ce jour, EOS RISQ est le 5ème réseau mondial en assurance d’entreprises. Nos courtiers partenaires sont parmi les leaders de leur marché respectif. Outre cet aspect, nous avons sélectionné des partenaires avec une culture commune d’indépendance et de service clients. Les partenaires sont capables d’étendre nos programmes d’assurance à l’international avec le même niveau de service.

Un organe de gouvernance « Advisory Committee » a été mis en place pour fournir à nos multinationales clientes une coordination sans faille entre les différents pays. Ce comité gère le management du réseau, le respect de la charte de fonctionnement et des procédures EOS RISQ.

Il s’occupe également de suivre les groupes de travail et de préconiser des « Best Practices » Cet organe comprend les acteurs suivant : Diot (France), Lockton (Royaume Uni, USA, Asie, Amérique Latine), Van Breda (Benelux), Assiteca (Italie) Le Groupe Diot et Lockton sont les principaux exportateurs pour les programmes internationaux d’assurance.

Retour en haut

Catégories

  • Aucune catégorie