Contact : +33 (0) 4 72 71 57 77

Compensation.

Service

Compensation

DIOT Rhône Alpes brings the best service to instruct your claim files.

The compensation service is an essential service for business that allows us to demonstrate our know-how and added-value. It isa fundamental value that drives us to defend and get compensation for all of our claims when they enter the contractual scope. This service also allows you, through the work of analysis and consulting from our experts, to understand the relevance of your risks coverage.

We work daily with several networks of lawyers and experienced experts, as well as risk prevention specialists in France but also abroad. Our commitment allows us to bring forward the most appropriate solutions during each stage of the life of the claim.

Our services :

Step 1 – Our commitments prior to the occurrence of a claim

During this phase, it is important to take preventive measures to avoid or reduce risks and to jointly define appropriate management procedures for your needs. To do this, we work with a network of highly skilled specialists with recognized expertise. Starting from requirements specifications, they will provide you with a complete and detailed report which will enable our subscription department to adjust the coverage of your risks and to avoid any unnecessary expense.

Step 2 – Our commitments after the occurrence of a claim

  • Contact you within 24 hours following the notification of the claim: we provide recommendations on actions to be taken, information on the application of guaranties of the contract, fill the files.  For complex claims: we elaborate a strategy of presentation of the file to the insurer to maximize the compenation.
  • In case of declaration of the claim, commission very quickly an expert and / or lawyer, both recognized specialists.
  • If the claim is not within the scope of the contract, we provide our assistance for a “Off” instruction especially in the context of recourse against a third party.
  • Be proactive in order to minimize the financial and reputational impact of a claim.
  • Ensure regular monitoring across all stages of the process to the final and fair settlement of your case.

Step 3 – Our commitments after the settlement of a claim

  • We analyze claims data to identify the causes and, through feedback, find the best solutions to reduce the number of claims in terms of both  importance and frequency.
  • We address to you customized and commented claim statistics.
  • We meet regularly with you in order to find solutions that will allow you to reduce the claim ratios of your policy whenever possible.

Our strategy:

We hire only experienced lawyers, we train them throughout their career to ensure a quality service.
Our firm has also delegations from major market players. Reducing the number of participants in a claim process allows us to provide our customers with a greater fluidity during the investigation of their files.

Related Services

Back to Top

Categories

  • No categories

Contact : +33 (0) 4 72 71 57 77

Indemnisation.

Service

Indemnisation

DIOT Rhône-Alpes apporte le meilleur service dans le cadre de l’instruction de vos dossiers sinistres.

Le service indemnisation est un service essentiel de l’entreprise qui nous permet de démontrer notre savoir faire et notre valeur ajoutée. Il représente une valeur fondamentale qui nous pousse à défendre et à obtenir l’ensemble de nos demandes d’indemnisation dès lors qu’elles entrent dans le périmètre contractuel. Ce service vous permet également, au travers du travail d’analyse et de conseil de nos indemnisateurs, d’appréhender la pertinence de la couverture de vos risques.

Nous travaillons au quotidien avec plusieurs réseaux d’avocats et d’experts expérimentés, ainsi qu’avec des spécialistes de la prévention des risques en France, mais aussi à l’étranger. Notre détermination nous permet de vous proposer les solutions les plus appropriées à l’occasion de chaque étape de la vie du sinistre.

Nos services :

Etape 1 – Nos engagements avant la survenance d’un sinistre

Lors de cette phase, il est important de prendre des mesures préventives qui permettront d’éviter ou de réduire les risques et de définir ensemble des procédures de gestion adaptées à vos besoins. Pour ce faire, nous disposons d’un réseau de spécialistes très performants au savoir faire reconnu qui,  à partir d’un cahier des charges, vous remettront un rapport complet et détaillé qui permettra à notre service souscription d’ajuster la couverture de vos risques afin d’éviter toute dépense superflue.

Etape 2 – Nos engagements après la survenance d’un sinistre 

  • Prendre contact avec vous dans les 24 heures suivants la déclaration du sinistre : recommandations sur les actions à réaliser, information concernant l’application des garanties du contrat, constitution du dossier et, pour les sinistres complexes : élaboration d’une stratégie de présentation du dossier à l’assureur pour assurer une prise en charge globale.
  • En cas de déclaration du sinistre, mandater très rapidement un expert et/ou un avocat, tous deux spécialistes reconnus.
  • Si le sinistre n’entre pas dans le périmètre du contrat, apporter notre assistance pour une instruction en OFF dans le cadre notamment de recours contre un tiers responsable.
  • Être proactif afin de réduire avec vous les impacts financier et d’image d’un sinistre.
  • Vous assurer un suivi régulier à travers toutes les étapes du processus jusqu’au règlement final et juste de votre dossier.

Etape 3 – Nos engagements après le règlement d’un sinistre

  • Analyser les données des sinistres afin d’identifier les causes qui en sont à l’origine et, au travers de retours d’expérience, trouver les meilleures solutions pour réduire le nombre de sinistres tant en terme d’enjeu qu’en terme de fréquence.
  • Vous adresser des statistiques sinistres sur mesure et commentées.
  • Vous rencontrer de façon régulière en fonction du poids de la sinistralité de vos contrats afin de trouver des solutions qui vous permettront de réduire celui-ci.

Notre stratégie :

Engager exclusivement des juristes expérimentés que nous formons tout au long de leur carrière chez DIOT Rhône-Alpes afin d’assurer un service de qualité.

Notre cabinet dispose par ailleurs de délégations de gestion des principaux acteurs du marché. La réduction du nombre d’interlocuteurs nous permet d’assurer à nos clients une plus grande fluidité dans l’instruction de leurs sinistres.

Services liés

Retour en haut

Catégories

  • Aucune catégorie