Contact : +33 (0) 4 72 71 57 77

One goal: to optimize the risks coverage of our clients.

Our vision: to help our customers grow

services1
For each project, we design the right process and solution adapted to the company and its industry. At the core of our strategy, it is always the company, its project and its strategy, which determines the structure of the solution and not the reverse.

Our approach is humane, transparent and reliable with regards to all the customers’ stakeholders: of course its management, but also the employees and its underwriting partners. Indeed, our excellent knowledge of their capacity and the long-term trust relationships maintained with them enables us to negotiate the best possible conditions for our customers.

Our Approach

Based on the analysis of the customer’s industry and of its needs, the service offering of Diot Rhône-Alpes includes the design of insurance programs, the policy and claimes management. Diot Rhône-Alpes acts as a consultant to optimize the business risk coverage and the employee benefits of its clients.

DiotRA_eng

Goals

Risk identification and assessment
Analysis of the claims
Analysis of the business risk coverage

Contact us

Goals

Develop a solution customized to the customer needs: study of guarantees, limits, deductibles
Selection of insurers

Contact us

Goals

Elaborate the insurance programme
Request for proposals
Negociation

Contact us

Goals

Manage the policy
Follow the invoicing

Contact us

Goals

Liaise with the clients, experts and insurers
Coordinate the recovery of claims

Contact us

Goals

Follow the evolution of the clients’ risks and adapt the insurance programmes accordingly.
Adapt to future challenges.

Contact us

The Diot Rhône-Alpes Team : experts dedicated to your growth

The team of Diot Rhône-Alpes consists of professionals with complementary profiles, backgrounds and experiences. Our team offers outstanding services thanks to its stability and its strong expertise in the development of insurance programmes.  In addition to this expertise, it is the human relationships that we have with our customers that makes all the difference.

A dedicated team of specialists consisting of a client manager and a policy manager is then assigned to our customers to monitor their needs over the long term.

A strong knowledge of risks and industries

At the heart of our approach, there is the willingness to understand the industries and the companies for which we are elaborating solutions. Our experience enables us to propose insurance solutions in complex industries such as nuclear, health, aeronautics and many others. We are able to implement large global solutions while keeping the client proximity that defines us.

Some case studies

Back to Top

Categories

  • No categories

Contact : +33 (0) 4 72 71 57 77

Un objectif : optimiser la protection de nos entreprises clientes.

Notre Vision : être le partenaire de votre croissance !

services1
Chaque projet demande un accompagnement propre, adapté à l’entreprise et à son secteur d’activité. C’est toujours l’entreprise, son projet, sa stratégie qui détermine la structure de la solution et non l’inverse.
Notre approche se veut humaine, transparente et fiable à l’égard de tous les acteurs de l’entreprise : son management bien sûr, mais aussi les collaborateurs et l’ensemble de ses partenaires. En effet, notre excellente connaissance de leur capacité et les relations de long terme et de confiance entretenues avec ces derniers permettent de négocier les meilleures conditions pour nos clients.

Notre approche méthodologique

Partant de l’analyse du secteur d’activité du client et de ses besoins, l’offre de services de Diot Rhône-Alpes englobe la conception de programmes d’assurances, la gestion courante des polices, la gestion des sinistres. Véritable conseil, Diot Rhône-Alpes réalise ces prestations afin d’optimiser la couverture des risques de ses clients.


DiotRA

Objectifs

Identification et appréciation des risques
Analyse de la sinistralité
Analyse des couvertures

Contactez-nous

Objectifs

Elaboration d’une solution adaptée aux besoins du client : étude des garanties, des limites, des franchises
Sélection des assureurs

Contactez-nous

Objectifs

Finalisation du programme d’assurance
Appel d’offres
Négociations

Contactez-nous

Objectifs

Gestion des valeurs assurées
Attestation d’assurance
Suivi de la facturation

Contactez-nous

Objectifs

Liaison avec les clients, les assureurs et les experts
Suivi et coordination du recouvrement

Contactez-nous

Objectifs

Suivi de l’évolution des risques du client et adaptation des programmes
Adaptation aux enjeux futurs

Contactez-nous

L’équipe Diot Rhône Alpes : des experts dédiés à votre croissance

L’équipe de Diot Rhône Alpes est composée de professionnels aux profils, aux parcours et aux expériences très complémentaires. Notre équipe se distingue par sa pérennité et sa très forte expertise sur l’élaboration de programmes d’assurance et une forte implication aux côtés des dirigeants et des opérationnels. Outre cette expertise, ce sont les relations humaines que nous entretenons avec nos clients qui font toute la différence.

Une équipe dédiée de spécialistes, formée d’un responsable de clientèle et d’un gestionnaire, est ensuite attribuée à nos clients pour suivre leurs besoins sur le long terme.

Une forte connaissance des risques et des secteurs d’activité

Au cœur de notre méthode, il y a la volonté de comprendre les métiers et les sociétés pour lesquelles nous recherchons des solutions. Notre expérience nous permet de proposer des solutions d’assurances dans des domaines d’activité complexes tels que le nucléaire, la santé, l’aéronautique, et bien d’autres. Nous sommes capable de déployer les solutions d’envergure propres aux grands courtiers en gardant la proximité client qui nous caractérise.

Quelques exemples de cas concrets

Retour en haut

Catégories

  • Aucune catégorie